Delegate List

Catherine Andrews AAL
Fiona Audcent-Ross ICRAR/UWA
Lynn Batten Deakin University
Mark Beavis University of Southern Queensland
Sabine Bellstedt Swinburne University of Technology
Stephanie Bernard University of Melbourne
Mita Brierley Astronomy Australia Ltd
Sarah Brough AAO
Daniela Carrasco University of Melbourne
Kate Chow CSIRO Astronomy and Space Science
Andrew Cole University of Tasmania
Warrick Couch Australian Astronomical Observatory
Neil Crighton Swinburne University
Mary D’Souza CSIRO Astronomy & Space Science
Tiffany Day Macquarie University
Catherine de Burgh-Day The Bureau of Meteorology
Jacinta den Besten University of Melbourne
Alina Donea Monash University
Alan Duffy Swinburne University of Technology
JJ Eldridge University of Auckland
Tony Farrell Australian Astronomical Observatory
Yeshe Fenner AAL
David Fisher Swinburne
Duncan Forbes Swinburne University
Caroline Foster AAO
Luz Garcia Swinburne University of Technology
Alana Gibson Macquarie University
Alexander Heger Monash University
Kate Henkel Monash University
Tanya Hill Museum Victoria
George Howitt The University of Melbourne
Arna Karick Affiliated with Swinburne (between contracts)
Clare Kenyon The University of Melbourne
Dorrell Kim University of Melbourne
Kyler Kuehn Australian Astronomical Observatory
Jack Line University of Melbourne
Katie Mack UoM
Amanda Manypeney University of Melbourne
Rosemary Mardling Monash University
Sarah Martell UNSW
Athira Menon Monash University
Rebecca Nealon Monash University
Yona Nebel-Jacobsen Monash University
Vaishali Parkash Monash Centre for Astrophysics (MoCA)
Sarah Pearce CSIRO
Rajni Prasad Department of Industry, Innovation and Science
Mahsa Rahimi University of Melbourne
Asha Rao RMIT
Frédéric Robert Centre for Astrophysics and Supercomputing (Swinburne University)
Elaine Sadler Sydney University
Letizia Sammut Monash University
Antony Schinckel CSIRO
RENU SHARMA International Centre for Radio Astronomy Research (ICRAR)
Mikaela Tanttu Macquarie University
Sarah Thomson University of Queensland
Kirsty Waring University of Melbourne
Rachel Webster Uni of Melbourne
Laura Wolz University of Melbourne
Flornes Yuen CSIRO
Daniel Zucker Macquarie University / AAO

While the workshop is free to attend, we encourage you to register for catering purposes.

Registrations have now closed

Child care and travel grants are available. If you require either one, please fill out an application below:

Child Care

For children under the age of 5 we are happy to provide a childcare worker and space for your child. Please fill out the form below to ensure we are able to cater to all your requirements. Each child must have their own form.

Childcare Registration has now closed

Depending on the number of children registered for childcare, we may also be able to take older children. Alternatively, the Melbourne University Sports centre is running a Sports Camp day care program from 8:30am-5pm and you are welcome to register your primary aged child(ren) in this program. Please note this program does fill up quickly and the cost is $50 per day. We are hoping to be able to subsidise this cost, so if you do intend to enrol your children in this program, please fill the form above and indicate that you will be using the MUSport Sport Camp program.

Travel (Applications are now closed)

Please complete the travel grant form below if you are looking for assistance with travel costs for the workshop. Priority will be given to students and ASA members but not exclusively. Travel grant applications must be received by Friday, 3 June 2016.